Remove the Live Output Preview Window

You can remove the live output preview if you wish. 

Live_Output_01.png

Navigate to to settings, then tap App Settings.

Live_Output_02.png

By default, the Show Output Overlay is on. Toggle the switch on the right side to disable it if you wish.

Live_Output_03.png

Now when you return to your live edit view, you will not see a live output preview.

Live_Output_04.png
Powered by Zendesk